Staff Council

The University of Mississippi

2015-2016 UM Staff Council Members

Deetra Wiley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Council List

MEMBEREEO CAT.PHONEOFFICEEMAIL
 Anderson, William77234 UPD ironwill@olemiss.edu
 Balachandra, Premalatha3 3463 National Center for National Product Research prembala@olemiss.edu
Barrett, Evana31778College of Liberal Artsebarrett@olemiss.edu
Bostick, Blake3662-342-4765Desoto Campusjbbostick@olemiss.edu
Boggan, Kristina47390University Bandkboggan@olemiss.edu
Brewer, Martina37226Undergraduate Admissionsmbrewer@olemiss.edu
Coker, Jessica3662-227-2348Grenada Campusjlcoker3@olemiss.edu
Coleman, Kelli47063School of Educationkellic@olemiss.edu
Cook, Jeremy7 5489 UPD jmcook@olemiss.edu
Corner, James32248General Studiesjcorner@olemiss.edu
Giles, Gazel46767Facilities Planninggdgiles@olemiss.edu
Goodson, Alicia5662-844-5622Tupelo Campusagoodson@olemiss.edu
Harrison, Shellie47206Information Technologyshellie@olemiss.edu
Houston, Kelly47048Historykbhousto@olemiss.edu
Isom, Christy47336 Social Worksrisom@olemiss.edu
McGee, Je'Lisa48791School of Applied Scienceshairston@olemiss.edu
Metzger, Robert4601-984-2758Medical Centerrmetzger@umc.edu
Miller, Ryan32635Center for Manufacturing Excellencertmiller@olemiss.edu
Mitchell, Joanne32626Writing and Rhetoricjsmitch1@olemiss.edu
Moseley, Michael34596Financial Aidmcmosele@olemiss.edu
Munson, Jean47371Nutrition & Hospitality Mgmtjamunson@olemiss.edu
Parham, Kara31674Health Professions Advising Officekara@olemiss.edu
Presley, Earl3 5970Center for Student Success and First- Year Experienceepresley@olemiss.edu
Price, Johnny35686 Academic Computingprice@olemiss.edu
 Ridout, Erin41649 Undergraduate Admissions emridout@olemiss.edu
Ridout, Steven4 7448 Procurementswridout@olemiss.edu
Smith, Pam47459Student Unionpamsmith@olemiss.edu
Taylor, Sovent31674Health Professions Advising Officesovent@olemiss.edu
Thompson, Precious41291 Small Business Development Centerppthomps@olemiss.edu
Vinson, Jacquline36916 Provost/VC for Academic Affairsjvinson@olemiss.edu
Wiley, Deetra37189 Business Applications & ERP Supportdawiley@olemiss.edu