Staff Council

The University of Mississippi

2015-2016 UM Staff Council Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Council List

MEMBEREEO CAT.PHONEOFFICEEMAIL
Baker, Bradley1044 UPDtbbaker@olemiss.edu
Balachandra, Premalatha3 3463 National Center for National Product Research prembala@olemiss.edu
Barrett, Evana31778College of Liberal Artsebarrett@olemiss.edu
Bostick, Blake3662-342-4765Desoto Campusjbbostick@olemiss.edu
Coker, Jessica3662-227-2348Grenada Campusjlcoker3@olemiss.edu
Coleman, Kelli47063School of Educationkellic@olemiss.edu
Cook, Jeremy7 5489 UPD jmcook@olemiss.edu
Corner, James32248General Studiesjcorner@olemiss.edu
Covington, Erica 662-234-2331Institute of Child Nutritionerica@olemiss.edu
Cozart, Kevin 5916Sarah Isom Center kcozrt@olemiss.edu
Giles, Gazel46767Outreach gdgiles@olemiss.edu
Goodson, Alicia5662-844-5622Tupelo Campusagoodson@olemiss.edu
Goolsby, Shelia 1195University & Public Eventssgoolsby@olemiss.edu
Houston, Kelly47048Historykbhousto@olemiss.edu
Ibrahim, Mohamed Ali 662-202-5799National Center for Natural Product Researchmmibrahi@olemiss.edu
Isom, Christy47336 Social Worksrisom@olemiss.edu
James, Le'Tosha5831Naval Science jjames@olemiss.edu
Klingen, Anne5142Outreach annek@olemiss.edu
Knight-Evans, Natcha 7792Office of the Registrarnckevans@olemiss.edu
McGee, Je'Lisa48791School of Applied Scienceshairston@olemiss.edu
Metzger, Robert4601-984-2758Medical Centerrmetzger@umc.edu
Miller, Ryan32635Center for Manufacturing Excellencertmiller@olemiss.edu
Mitchell, Joanne32626Writing and Rhetoricjsmitch1@olemiss.edu
Moseley, Michael31539Office of Information Technology mcmosele@olemiss.edu
Noonan, Danielle7026Biomolecular Sciences dnoonan@olemiss.edu
Padgett, Shelia7126Athletics spadgett@olemiss.edu
Presley, Earl3 5970Center for Student Success and First- Year Experienceepresley@olemiss.edu
Price, Johnny35686 Academic Computingprice@olemiss.edu
Ridout, Erin 1649School of Accountancy emridout@olemiss.edu
Ridout, Steven32521Internal Auditswridout@olemiss.edu
Rimoldi, Cynthia 7203Biology crimoldi@olemiss.edu
Shirkey, Jason5579Campus Recreation jmshirke@olemiss.edu
Short, KT7516Athletics ktshort@olemiss.edu
Smith, Pam47459Student Unionpamsmith@olemiss.edu
Thompson, Precious41291 Small Business Development Centerppthomps@olemiss.edu
Vinson, Jacquline36916 Provost/VC for Academic Affairsjvinson@olemiss.edu
Wiley, Deetra37189 Office of Information Technology dawiley@olemiss.edu
Wright, Christy 7174Career Center christy@career.olemiss.edu