Staff Council

The University of Mississippi

2017-2018 Staff Council. Photo by Kevin Bain/University Communications Photography

 

Staff Council List

MEMBEREEO CAT.PHONEOFFICEEMAIL
Balachandran, Premalatha3662-915-3463National Center for National Product Researchprembala@olemiss.edu
Barrett, Anne Scott7662-915-7482Office of Research & Sponsored Programsheyasb@gmail.com
Coats, Patricia3662-915-8208Desoto Campuspacoats@olemiss.edu
Coker-Hughes, Jessica3662-227-2348Grenada Campusjlcoker3@olemiss.edu
Cook, Jeremy7662-915-5489University Police Departmentjmcook@olemiss.edu
Covington, Erica 3662-234-2331Institute of Child Nutritionerica@olemiss.edu
Cozart, Kevin 4662-915-5916Sarah Isom Center kcozart@olemiss.edu
Curry, Shaquita4662-915-7375Alumni Affairs sscurry1@olemiss.edu
Echols, Emily4662-915-7375Alumni Affairsemily@olemiss.edu
Gatewood, Kimberly 4662-915-7113Office of the Chancellorgatewood@olemiss.edu
Giles, Gazel4662-915-2666Outreach & Continuing Educationgdgiles@olemiss.edu
Gregory, Lolita 3662-915-7900Applied Sciences llgregor@olemiss.edu
Hanks, Leah 4662-915-1652Gertrude Ford Center lhanks@olemiss.edu
Hultman, Catherine3662-915-7103Outreach & Continuing Educationcmhultma@olemiss.edu
Ibrahim, Mohamed Ali 3662-202-5799National Center for Natural Product Researchmmibrahi@olemiss.edu
James, Le'Tosha4662-915-5831Naval Science jjames@olemiss.edu
Jones, Flora 4662-915-7445Contractual Services fljones@olemiss.edu
Jones, Tasha7662-915-5886Facilities Managementtljones8@olemiss.edu
Klingen, Anne M.3662-915-5142Outreach & Continuing Educationannek@olemiss.edu
Knight-Evans, Natcha 3662-915-7792Office of the Registrarnckevans@olemiss.edu
Marascalco, Michael3662-915-1287Outreach & Continuing Educationmamaras1@olemiss.edu
Marion-White, Torie 3662-915-1868Alumni Affairs torie@olemiss.edu
McGee, Je'Lisa3662-915-8791School of Applied Scienceshairston@olemiss.edu
Nabors, Aretha3662-915-6214Tupelo Regional Campusadnabors@olemiss.edu
Noonan, Danielle4662-915-7026Biomolecular Sciences dnoonan@olemiss.edu
Padgett, Shelia3662-915-7126Athletics spadgett@olemiss.edu
Price, Johnny3662-915-5686Academic Computingprice@olemiss.edu
Ridout, Erin 3662-915-1649School of Accountancy emridout@olemiss.edu
Ridout, Steven3662-915-2521Internal Auditswridout@olemiss.edu
Shirkey, Jason3662-915-5579Campus Recreation jmshirke@olemiss.edu
Thompson, Precious4662-915-1291Small Business Development Centerppthomps@olemiss.edu
Toles, Camille4662-915-7383Psychologycptoles@olemiss.edu
Vaughn, Laura3662-915-1560Intensive English Programlevaughn@olemiss.edu
Vinson, Jacquline3662-915-6916Provost/VC for Academic Affairsjvinson@olemiss.edu
Wiley, Deetra3662-915-7189Office of Information Technology dawiley@olemiss.edu
Wilkins, Jason E.3662-915-7314Outreach & Continuing Educationjewilkin@olemiss.edu
Curry, Shaquita(662) 915-7375Alumni Affairs
sscurry1@olemiss.edu