Staff Council

The University of Mississippi

Staff Council List

MEMBEREEO CAT.PHONEOFFICEEMAIL
Alexander, Elisabeth4662-915-5820School of Businessmailto:ealexander@bus.olemiss.edu
Balachandran, Premalatha3662-915-3463National Center for National Product Researchprembala@olemiss.edu
Barnes Hall, Victoria 4662-915-7071Mathematicsvbhall@olemiss.edu
Barrett, Anne Scott7662-915-7482Office of Research & Sponsored Programsasbarrret@olemiss.edu
Coats, Patricia3662-915-8208Desoto Campuspacoats@olemiss.edu
Coker-Hughes, Jessica3662-227-2348Grenada Campusjlcoker3@olemiss.edu
Covington, Erica 3662-234-2331Institute of Child Nutritionerica@olemiss.edu
Curry, Shaquita4662-915-7375Alumni Affairssscurry1@olemiss.edu
Echols, Emily4662-915-2052McLean Instituteemily@olemiss.edu
Faust Hamilton, Rachael4662-915-1829Institute of Child Nutritionrtfaust@olemiss.edu
Gregory, Lolita 3662-915-7900Applied Sciencesllgregor@olemiss.edu
Hultman, Catherine3662-915-7103Outreach & Continuing Educationcmhultma@olemiss.edu
Ibrahim, Mohamed Ali 3662-202-5799National Center for Natural Product Researchmmibrahi@olemiss.edu
James, Le'Tosha4662-915-5831Naval Scienceljjames@olemiss.edu
Jennings, Michelle4662-915-7113Office of the Chancellormichelle@olemiss.edu
Johnson, Junae4662-915-2866Student Unionjnjohns3@olemiss.edu
Jones, Flora 4662-915-7445Contractual Servicesfljones@olemiss.edu
Jones, Tasha7662-915-5886Facilities Managementtljones8@olemiss.edu
Kegley, Cathy4662-915-5486Career Centercathy@career.olemiss.edu
Knight-Evans, Natcha 3662-915-7792Office of the Registrarnckevans@olemiss.edu
Lester, Allison4662-915-7846Mississippi Judical Collegealester@olemiss.edu
Marascalco, Michael3662-915-1287Outreach & Continuing Educationmamaras1@olemiss.edu
Marion-White, Torie 3662-915-1868Alumni Affairstorie@olemiss.edu
McGee, Je'Lisa3662-915-8791School of Applied Scienceshairston@olemiss.edu
Nabors, Aretha3662-915-6214Tupelo Regional Campusadnabors@olemiss.edu
Noonan, Danielle4662-915-7026Biomolecular Sciencesdnoonan@olemiss.edu
Padgett, Shelia3662-915-7126Athleticsspadgett@olemiss.edu
Rudd, Monika4662-915-7423ID Centermlrudd@olemiss.edu
Shirkey, Jason3662-915-5579Campus Recreationjmshirke@olemiss.edu
Tettleton, Elizabeth4662-915-2377Alumni Affairsemtettle@olemiss.edu
Thompson, Precious4662-915-1291Small Business Development Centerppthomps@olemiss.edu
Toles, Camille4662-915-7387Institutional Research, Effectiveness & Planning cptoles@olemiss.edu
Vaughn, Laura3662-915-1560Intensive English Programlevaughn@olemiss.edu
Vinson, Jacquline3662-915-6916Provost/VC for Academic Affairsjvinson@olemiss.edu
Wallace, Kate 3662-915-7028University Museumksw@olemiss.edu
Wiley, Deetra3662-915-7189Office of Information Technologydawiley@olemiss.edu
Wilkins, Jason E.3662-915-7314Outreach & Continuing Educationjewilkin@olemiss.edu
Yarborough, Kim 4662-915-5479Center for Water and Wetlands Resourceskfyarbor@olemiss.edu